Random weeps.

“Every woman on the street constantly tells me that I have the perfect husband. Gaby says that she wishes Carlos was thoughtful like you. Susan wishes Mike has your sense of humour. Bree said she’s never seen a better dad.

How many people go up to you and tell you that you have the perfect wife?

For almost 20 years, all I’ve heard is how incredibly lucky I am to have a guy like you. So, if I don’t constantly brag about how great you are, it’s only because I don’t want to be reminded of how much I don’t deserve you.”

Lynette Scavo, Desperate Housewives 709

Tom and Lynette FTW! Never fails to make me sob uncontrollably even after 7 seasons.

I wanna be 40, raising 5 children while juggling a career, and STILL be in love like these two are.

My Tom Scavo is at work, and I miss him.

3 Comments »

  1. dinieben (lol) said

    Awww Ayu.

    That’s so sweet!

  2. f_hamid said

    alolo.. corny nye..!

  3. ayumin said

    dinieben (lol) : ❤

    F : Oh well, siapa yang ajar?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

